Reviews

We love our customers! Nothing makes us happier than seeing our creations being enjoyed, and your sweet comments always make our day!  ♥

Frozen Inspired Elsa Cloth Doll My daughter and I absolutely love this little Elsa doll. As soon as we showed my daughter her eyes just lit up! The doll is so snuggly soft and well crafted. Excellent customer service!! Reviewed by Jessica D June 1, 2014

Frozen Inspired Elsa Cloth Doll

My daughter and I absolutely love this little Elsa doll. As soon as we showed my daughter her eyes just lit up! The doll is so snuggly soft and well crafted. Excellent customer service!!
Reviewed by Jessica D June 1, 2014

Set of 2 Custom Girl's Dresses with Pink Fox Fabric AMAZING!!!!!! The quality is SUPERB!!!!!! My girls flipped- they can''t wait to wear them! They are longer in length than most dresses in a similar style, which I love, looks very classy! They are unique, the seller is fast, & great communicator. Couldn't have been any more perfect!!!  Reviewed by hollyonfire March 17, 2014

Set of 2 Custom Girl's Dresses with Pink Fox Fabric

AMAZING!!!!!! The quality is SUPERB!!!!!! My girls flipped- they can''t wait to wear them! They are longer in length than most dresses in a similar style, which I love, looks very classy! They are unique, the seller is fast, & great communicator. Couldn't have been any more perfect!!! 
Reviewed by hollyonfire March 17, 2014

Custom Cloth Dolls Inspired by Wicked An absolute pleasure to work with. I asked if she would be willing to custom make a custom set of dolls and she enthusiastically accepted the challenge. These two dolls are gorgeous and even better than anything I could've ever imagined. This is a shop I will be ordering from over and over again! Reviewed by slralston74 July 6, 201

Custom Cloth Dolls Inspired by Wicked

An absolute pleasure to work with. I asked if she would be willing to custom make a custom set of dolls and she enthusiastically accepted the challenge. These two dolls are gorgeous and even better than anything I could've ever imagined. This is a shop I will be ordering from over and over again!
Reviewed by slralston74 July 6, 201

 
Soft Suede Hooded Cloak, Shown on Disney Animator Doll Simply gorgeous! Your little ones will enjoy dressing up their dolls in these fabulous clothes! I have ordered many things from the seller and they are all amazing. Great quality and great price! Reviewed by Nicolle B March 13, 2015

Soft Suede Hooded Cloak, Shown on Disney Animator Doll

Simply gorgeous! Your little ones will enjoy dressing up their dolls in these fabulous clothes! I have ordered many things from the seller and they are all amazing. Great quality and great price!
Reviewed by Nicolle B March 13, 2015

Anna's Nightgown and Pillow Frozen Inspired There's fairytale magic in these dresses! Great sewing work, such beautiful and sterling materials and excellent, kind service. That must be the reason why we keep coming back to your wonderful shop! Thank you again! Reviewed by liijantt May 9, 2014

Anna's Nightgown and Pillow Frozen Inspired

There's fairytale magic in these dresses! Great sewing work, such beautiful and sterling materials and excellent, kind service. That must be the reason why we keep coming back to your wonderful shop! Thank you again! Reviewed by liijantt May 9, 2014

Custom Set of 14 Doll Dresses for Disney Animator Dolls My custom order arrived promptly and everything was beautifully made. You wouldn't even know these were doll dresses if they were not so small, as the quality of the sewing is what you would expect from real 'people clothes'. Thank you so much for a perfect transaction! Reviewed by artepdinkum February 27, 2014

Custom Set of 14 Doll Dresses for Disney Animator Dolls

My custom order arrived promptly and everything was beautifully made. You wouldn't even know these were doll dresses if they were not so small, as the quality of the sewing is what you would expect from real 'people clothes'. Thank you so much for a perfect transaction!
Reviewed by artepdinkum February 27, 2014